Posted by

Download, print out and complete the form - get the seats of your choice for the next IWSO season!

Season Tickets for the upcoming 2011-2012 season of concerts by the Isle of Wight Symphony Orchestra are now available to order. Simply download, print off and complete the application form, then post it (along with a stamped, addressed enveloped) to the address on the form.
The new concert season begins on Saturday the 19th of November and will include the following:

  • Brahms – Tragic Overture
  • Horovitz – Oboe Concerto
  • Schumann – Symphony No. 2
  • McCunn – Land of the Mountain and the Flood
  • Dvorak – Violin Concerto
  • Shostakovich – Symphony No. 10
  • Howard Blake – Benedictus (with the Isle of Wight Cantata Choir)
  • Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Concert – featuring favourites by Walton, Coates, Britten and Elgar
  • Family Concert – featuring Quilter, Humperdinck, Arnold and Copland